Filter by
  • Thomas J

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2003 Buick Century
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    What I went in for was to have my axle seal replaced . Cost was acceptable to other trpair shops. But I was also hoping to have the other services done that was needed. Some how the other work didn’t get done but thats ok for now. Just have to take it back. But overall I was pleased.
  • Dustin F

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2017 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    I got my oil changed at Titus-Will's Speedy Lube center. As always, it was convenient, great customer service, and quality work. Which is why I continue to do business with Titus-Will for over 9 years now.
  • Jeffrey K

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Overall experience was very good. Had some recall work done, made appointment, work was done sooner than quoted. Everything handled well and professionally. Only disappointing element was also had a warning light that required the replacement of a sensor for low coolant level, when in fact the reserve tank was full. Part went bad 3 years and 21 days after purchase. Bumper to Bumper warranty expired 3 weeks before part went bad. $800 to replace. Not impressed after spending $80k for a truck....if your goal was planned obsolescence, mission accomplished.
  • Larry D

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Bought a brand new truck and it went in shop 4 days later with check engine light. in shop for 3 weeks. Found dent in fender after repair but service dept. Got it fixed.
  • Terry M

    LACEY, WA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Excellent job, Jasmine is the greatest. I bought my Terrain from Gilchrist in Tacoma but have it serviced with you folks in Olympia. Gilchrist quoted me almost $200. to replace the bulb and Titus Will did the job in less than 30 minutes and the cost was $78.00 Service with Titus Will is a "no Brainer" Good job...
  • Jerry N

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    This was the fastest and best they have done for the Oil change as far as being close to the time I was scheduled. I was disappointed that there was no coffee or bottled water for while I waited. The air pots were empty.
  • Kimberly P

    YELM, WA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    Everything ended well but after purchasing the car I saw it on the white for a considerable amount less than I paid. I texted Craig my salesman and went in to see Eric the next day. After explaining his side of the deal Eric honored the price. After hearing Eric’s side, I do feel he was being sincere about how it all happened. I really appreciate how he took care of me. I believe he genuinely cares about his customers.
  • Peter B

    HOQUIAM, WA | 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Fast and friendly service.
  • Chris B

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2006 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Professional, Friendly, Supportive to my needs, Have taken good care of my vehicle for years- Thanks for honoring my Military Service Time !! Chris
  • Vicki B

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Very happy with the service I received!