Filter by
  • RICKY W

    GIG HARBOR, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2020
    Great service. The only concern I had was that the vehicle was advertised on the web site as available, but it had not yet delivered. So, I had to wait a couple of weeks. Other than that, my experience was great and Nolan was very professional and courteous.
  • Wyman, M

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2020
    People are nice, Billy Paul got us the truck we wanted.
  • Chiri, S

    ROY, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2020
    The service was awesome. The salesman was awesome but the finance guy was a jerk.
  • Dawn M

    AUBURN, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2020
    Well it took me over a month to get help with my service since my issues were not normal. I chatted with 4 people on the website and not 1 of them made sure my concerns were addressed. I finally sent a email to the head of the service department which got my concerns addressed and over to Natasha who was wonderful and called/emailed and kept me informed. My main concern is once again I bought a brand new car which now has 6800 miles on it and it's having problems. I think once again I got suckered with the dud on the lot that you just all wanted to get rid of. This was a problem with the Trax I traded in and i'm afraid this one is not much better. Since it is brand new I will have to keep it and hope for the best.
  • Zuchewski, K

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2020
    As long as I continue to get the deal I'm satisfied with, I won't buy anywhere else.
  • Loder, M

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2020
    My ride was not able to pick me up and when asked if I had a ride and I told them no, they got my recall done in an hour instead of keeping my truck for the two that they asked for to begin with.
  • Crossen J

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2009 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2020
    Very pleased to get items on my truck taken care of. Service was very good .
  • Bailey, S

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2020
    My appt at 9am meshed with a shop meeting at 9am. Normally not a big deal but I am working til 11pm as an essential worker so I would have preferred to come a different day than to wait two hours. 🤦‍♀️
  • Sparkman, K

    MORTON, WA | 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2020
    they were able to schedule me in for the date I had free. The only problem I have is my tire pressure monitor. It reads that my tires are all different pressures. I figured they checked my pressures so the monitor might need recalibrating. I haven't had time to test tire pressures with my gauge. The service center did a good job even with all the stress of a virus.
  • Sheehan, L

    MILL CREEK, WA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2020
    Dan was great he took my wife's car in the same day It was wasn't running great keeped dying at an idle I would recommend Titus Will to all my friends