Filter by
  • RICKY W

    GIG HARBOR, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2020
    Great service. The only concern I had was that the vehicle was advertised on the web site as available, but it had not yet delivered. So, I had to wait a couple of weeks. Other than that, my experience was great and Nolan was very professional and courteous.
  • Dawn M

    AUBURN, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2020
    Well it took me over a month to get help with my service since my issues were not normal. I chatted with 4 people on the website and not 1 of them made sure my concerns were addressed. I finally sent a email to the head of the service department which got my concerns addressed and over to Natasha who was wonderful and called/emailed and kept me informed. My main concern is once again I bought a brand new car which now has 6800 miles on it and it's having problems. I think once again I got suckered with the dud on the lot that you just all wanted to get rid of. This was a problem with the Trax I traded in and i'm afraid this one is not much better. Since it is brand new I will have to keep it and hope for the best.
  • Blatter, G

    TUMWATER, WA | 2019 Chevrolet TRAVERSE
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2020
    Warranty issue was dealt with promptly and without issues. Thank you!
  • Thompson, M

    UNION, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2020
    Very professional and accommodating. The salesman that sold me my vehicle, came to me in the waiting room to see how I was doing and if I was still happy with my truck. Nice personnel touch!
  • Picanco, J

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2020
    Work done right and on time always.
  • Feller, J

    RIDGEFIELD, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2020
    I could not thank service advisor Dan Piles enough. I contacted him in regards to needing service on my vehicle as soon as possible due to needing it to tend to a family matter several states away. Dan made me a priority and worked me into an already busy day. Dan is a true asset to the company.
  • Simons, W

    ABERDEEN, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2020
    Very nice experience. Staff was very friendly.
  • Toro, D

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2020
    I thought it was excellent service.the technician told me to drop my truck off.I asked her when can I pick it up she said 4:30 or 5:00.It ended up they called me at 11:30.I was very happy,I will be coming back.
  • Ditterline, S

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2020
    Work was performed as advertised and they extended a senior discount.
  • Brown B

    SHELTON, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2020
    Thank you